Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Professional and courteous made the process easy and fair negotiations. Would recommend Roy and Joe anytime

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The service manager Tom is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Wonderful experience buying our Alfa Romeo at Brown’s. Working with our salesman Roy, the manager Joe, and Steven the finance manager , we felt like we were dealing with friends rather than at a car dealership. An absolute pleasure!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Nick was friendly and helpful. The car was taken in and worked on quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Great dealership, my salesperson was very patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great people, great work, always pleasure to go there.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Karl Menno and the rest of the team at the dealership were easy to work with. The new lease process and pick up of new vehicle ran smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Karl was my salesman, gave me a great price, in my budget, no nonsense ,and they got me in and out. My new dealership for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Matt from the service department was extremely friendly and courteous. Made us feel welcome as this was the first service on the car. Matt explained everything in detail what was being done with the car. Oil change, tire rotation, checked on an issue with the car and a wash, done in 90 minutes. Thank you for a great experience. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Dealt with Matt Messina. He was a complete professional. Informative, friendly, honest , helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Great service, very quick and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Leased a new Alpha Romeo Giulia. Mike S was very responsive and worked with me to agree on a transaction. Very knowledgeable about vehicle, a true enthusiast. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

The professionalism and knowledge of the service team exceeded my expectations! They also made sure that my past services — not done at a certified Alfa dealer had been properly done! 👍👍 Thank you Brown’s!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I went into Brown’s looking for two vehicles. I was introduced to Pete the sales advisor, who helped me. he then introduced me to Joe who is the manager and both tried hard to earn my business for which both of them did with flying colors. I bought many cars over the gears, but I will tell you both Pete and Joe made the experience very pleasant and easy. Thank you both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

JerryLink Credit Group has made a huge impact in my life. When I was in college, I unfortunately had to rely on my credit cards to help me with my expenses. By the time I finished college, I was unable to pay back a lot of those debts. As a result of that I ended up with a very low credit score and quite a few collections, so I sought out JerryLink Credit Group. They were able to make a huge impact on my credit score. It went from the 500’s to the 700’s in a couple weeks. I couldn’...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Had the pleasure of buying my third car from Browns today. Karl is a top notch car salesman. I couldn’t have asked for a more attentive and knowledgeable salesman. I will be coming back for my fourth car soon!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Matt, the Service Consultant was very patient during the process and made sure that my Alfa got the proper and correct service. Overall, a positive experience 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service manager and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

These guys are great! Joe and Karl are a killer team I am happy client

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great customer service! Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

My family has been using Brown's for a number of years and there has never been a bad experience. From start to finish, the process of leasing my car was fantastic. Every single team member at Browns was great. Big thank you to Joe and Karl who helped me secure my third Alfa. I'll continue to be a repeat customer here - can't recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Browns Alpha Romeo’s service was amazing! I had a nail in my tire and Browns took care of the problem immediately! Their staff was so helpful!! Brianna was incredible! They provided transportation to home because the tire was not in stock! It came in the next day and all was well! Furthermore, this all happened the day before Thanksgiving!! I could not be happier with Browns! Their sales and service are the best around!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I brought my car in for a powertrain control module repair. And I can say nothing but amazing things at this dealership. They took me in right away no waiting and serviced the car promptly. The service writer Brianna was so knowledgeable and a pleaure to deal with. I will be coming to this dealer with all my alfa needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

We have had nothing but excellent service here at Browns. This is our 3rd purchase and our 2nd Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Peter and Joe’s professionalism and commitment to customer service is top notch. Don’t bother going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I was quickly losing air in one of my tires and stopped in without an appointment Matt was kind enough to squeeze me in without much of a wait. Thank you Matt

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Mathew is a great service advisor always helping me to the best of his ability always ready and willing to help I don’t take my car anywhere else brown it’s where I trust to bring my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Matt was the best! That’s all I have to say!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I have dealt with this dealership over the past 5 years in the service dept. I have always had a good experience with them from the service desk people to the mechanics themselves.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Friendly staff and technicians. Large clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Great service can ask any better Carl and joe the are fantastic people to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

From start to finish, the staff at Brown's was above and beyond my expectations. Matt at the front desk was phenomenal.....he went out of his way to explain the work needed and got me into a loaner vehicle making my experience with your dealership a seamless flow. The work provided was excellent and I was floored by the service provided. Noone looks forward to bringing their car in for service but with Matt and company the process was a stress- free experience. Thank you all again.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great service….

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Efficient, courteous, professional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Great Service always!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Karl was a great salesman! He made the whole process of returning my lease and getting me into another Alfa Romeo quick and easy. He explained everything and got me a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Always is a pleasure 🙏 very good customer service experience 👍 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Matt Messina was exceptional as always, great service and the wait was shorter than usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Perfect

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Friendly, professional, and service was quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Dealing with Rick at Browns what is an absolute wonderful experience, they couldn’t be more helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Matt in the service department has been very responsive, extremely courteous and extremely helpful from start to finish. The customer service rep who answers the service calls has been extremely pleasant. Thank you to all the people involved in fixing my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Great service. As usual. Very happy with Brown’s.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Great experience as always, Melany in particular was sweet and personable and did a wonderful job helping me out!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

All good

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had an excellent service experience. On time , clean. The service person at the desk was friendly, efficient. Highly recommended Couldn’t ask for better!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service smooth and very fast got me in my car in 1 day. Best experiences ever! Karl is the best salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great service! Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I had a great experience at browns Alfa Romeo. Karl was wonderful from start to finish with helping with this entire process. He was very personable and made everything easy. Highly recommend buying your car from Karl at browns Alfa Romeo!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had dropped my car to be serviced and Matt really helped me out on staying on top of things. Thanks so much for being so kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

The experience was great!!!! The staff was fabulous and the Alfa Romeo specialist was so patient in explaining the entire car to me.. My Range Rover was stolen and needs a car asap..picked out a car and they had it ready for me that day!!!! Certainly one of the best experiences ever at a car dealership!! Love Alfa Romeo…👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I pm appt for oil change and inspection. Drove out of dealership at 2:30. You be the judge. Otherwise service rep, Matt was good. And Trish was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

sales and service departments have been nothing but a pleasure

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My 2nd alfa. I have worked with dozens of dealers over the years. Every person I dealt with with at Browns way above par. I switched dealers from my previous alfa and won't look back. They have their act together. THANK YOU Karl and manager Joe for making a nice experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Excellent customer service....they run a smooth operation there at Browns service division.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022


Leave Us A Review