Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Had an excellent experience at Browns. Transparent and beyond fair pricing for Alfa Romeo service. Highly recommend them for anyone with an Alfa Romeo, they will take care of you! Nick was great and got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great customer service! I would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced at Browns . Since a loaner car wasn’t available they provided. An Uber which was extremely convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Karl was an amazing salesman. I will always be a patron. We love our Alpha Romeo Stelvio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great all around experience! Karl was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Fast,easy,courteous-wouldn’t go anywhere else. No leaving you alone at the desk while they check with the manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

It was a wonderful and stress LESS experience buying a vehicle at Brown's. I would highly recommend this dealership and please ask for Karl.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very nice dealership, and I am really enjoying my new Alfa Tonale. The service department couldn't be better and nicer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Positive experience everybody was helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

excellent customer service greeted by everyone i encountered. made you feel like they really cared about your business. would recommend in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent dealership.. we bought our Alfa Stelvio. From Karl. make us feel comfortable with no pressure he was very helpful all the way We are very please .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I recently got a flat tire on my car (since its a run flat) i was able to get it straight to browns and they took it right in. The car had to be kept overnight because they didnt have the tire in-stock (Pirelli run flat). I asked them to rotate the new tire and also do the oil change (it was time for it). They were able to do all of it for me. When i dropped off the car they even got me an Uber to get me home. That was really nice of them! When i picked ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Satisfied with service. Reasonable price. Would recommend other Alfa owners close by for service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Service department is always reliable. People are friendly. Have been using this dealership over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Only had a key programmed but it was quick and they were careful with the car

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I had a great experience at the Brown's/Alfa Romeo dealership in Patchogue. Karl was awesome, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent dealership. I have bought three cars from them and their ability to make you feel comfortable with a genuine attitude is second to none. You need to visit this dealership and see what the experience is like compared to other dealerships.. you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience at Browns Alfa Romeo. The entire staff was helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating, and I got a great deal on a beautiful vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service!! Pleasant and professional!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I leased my Alfa from Brown's and have had it serviced there as well. They are always prompt and clean when servicing my car. Matt at the service desk is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

great dealer. service dept was a great help service was prompt and car was washed when i picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Buying car last year was effortless. Serviced car recently and this was easy breezy. I was called midway through service to get an update on car, and when it would be ready. This service will result in repeat business. Lora DeRose

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Had an easy & effortless lease experience at Brown’s recently. Roy and Stephen made everything clear & I’m happily driving my new vehicle. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Work was completed and done on schedule.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was very happy with the service I received. Karl was very attentive and responsive to all of my questions and inquiries. I would definitely recommend Karl and the rest of the people at Brown’s Alfa Romeo.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Excellent knowledge & customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Professional and courteous made the process easy and fair negotiations. Would recommend Roy and Joe anytime

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The service manager Tom is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Wonderful experience buying our Alfa Romeo at Brown’s. Working with our salesman Roy, the manager Joe, and Steven the finance manager , we felt like we were dealing with friends rather than at a car dealership. An absolute pleasure!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Nick was friendly and helpful. The car was taken in and worked on quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Great dealership, my salesperson was very patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great people, great work, always pleasure to go there.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Karl Menno and the rest of the team at the dealership were easy to work with. The new lease process and pick up of new vehicle ran smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Karl was my salesman, gave me a great price, in my budget, no nonsense ,and they got me in and out. My new dealership for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Matt from the service department was extremely friendly and courteous. Made us feel welcome as this was our second service on the car. Matt explained everything in detail what was being done with the car. Oil change, and checked on an issue with the rear and front wiper. Everything was fixed and done within 2 hours without a hitch. Thank you for a great experience. 5 stars again.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Dealt with Matt Messina. He was a complete professional. Informative, friendly, honest , helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Great service, very quick and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Leased a new Alpha Romeo Giulia. Mike S was very responsive and worked with me to agree on a transaction. Very knowledgeable about vehicle, a true enthusiast. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

The professionalism and knowledge of the service team exceeded my expectations! They also made sure that my past services — not done at a certified Alfa dealer had been properly done! 👍👍 Thank you Brown’s!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I went into Brown’s looking for two vehicles. I was introduced to Pete the sales advisor, who helped me. he then introduced me to Joe who is the manager and both tried hard to earn my business for which both of them did with flying colors. I bought many cars over the gears, but I will tell you both Pete and Joe made the experience very pleasant and easy. Thank you both.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Had the pleasure of buying my third car from Browns today. Karl is a top notch car salesman. I couldn’t have asked for a more attentive and knowledgeable salesman. I will be coming back for my fourth car soon!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Matt, the Service Consultant was very patient during the process. Matt was proactive in explaining and suggesting the next step. Mat made sure to include the whole Alfa team in the delivery of proper and correct service. Overall, a positive experience and a work of quality 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service manager and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

These guys are great! Joe and Karl are a killer team I am happy client

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Great service, prompt and timely. Work explained and completed without any problems

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great customer service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

My family has been using Brown's for a number of years and there has never been a bad experience. From start to finish, the process of leasing my car was fantastic. Every single team member at Browns was great. Big thank you to Joe and Karl who helped me secure my third Alfa. I'll continue to be a repeat customer here - can't recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Browns Alpha Romeo’s service was amazing! I had a nail in my tire and Browns took care of the problem immediately! Their staff was so helpful!! Brianna was incredible! They provided transportation to home because the tire was not in stock! It came in the next day and all was well! Furthermore, this all happened the day before Thanksgiving!! I could not be happier with Browns! Their sales and service are the best around!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I brought my car in for a powertrain control module repair. And I can say nothing but amazing things at this dealership. They took me in right away no waiting and serviced the car promptly. The service writer Brianna was so knowledgeable and a pleaure to deal with. I will be coming to this dealer with all my alfa needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

We have had nothing but excellent service here at Browns. This is our 3rd purchase and our 2nd Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Peter and Joe’s professionalism and commitment to customer service is top notch. Don’t bother going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I was quickly losing air in one of my tires and stopped in without an appointment Matt was kind enough to squeeze me in without much of a wait. Thank you Matt

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Mathew is a great service advisor always helping me to the best of his ability always ready and willing to help I don’t take my car anywhere else brown it’s where I trust to bring my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Matt was the best! That’s all I have to say!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Needed an oil change and an inspection at the last minute but needed it done same day with no appt and they were able to accommodate us the best they can and we really appreciate the effort they put forth. They got us out in less than 3 hours. Much appreciated since we didn’t have a second car to drive to wait at the dealership in the meantime or leave and come back. Thank you Brown Family

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I have dealt with this dealership over the past 5 years in the service dept. I have always had a good experience with them from the service desk people to the mechanics themselves.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Friendly staff and technicians. Large clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Great service can ask any better Carl and joe the are fantastic people to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

From start to finish, the staff at Brown's was above and beyond my expectations. Matt at the front desk was phenomenal.....he went out of his way to explain the work needed and got me into a loaner vehicle making my experience with your dealership a seamless flow. The work provided was excellent and I was floored by the service provided. Noone looks forward to bringing their car in for service but with Matt and company the process was a stress- free experience. Thank you all again.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great service….

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Efficient, courteous, professional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Great Service always!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Karl was a great salesman! He made the whole process of returning my lease and getting me into another Alfa Romeo quick and easy. He explained everything and got me a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Always is a pleasure 🙏 very good customer service experience 👍 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Matt Messina was exceptional as always, great service and the wait was shorter than usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Perfect Great Job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Friendly, professional, and service was quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Dealing with Rick at Browns what is an absolute wonderful experience, they couldn’t be more helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023


Leave Us A Review